Speaker List

Some of the eminent speakers

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/5/d861757225/htdocs/clickandbuilds/Symposium/wp-content/plugins/sympose/classes/class-sympose-public.php on line 297
Professor Low Teck SengCEO National Research Foundation, Primer Minister's Office
Dr Vincent HoDirector of Human Health and Potential
Dr Chris HardestyDirector of Life Science & Healthcare Practice
Ms Alex Westcott CampbellSenior Editor
Dr Wong Chew HooiMedical Director, Oncology
Associate Professor Bill MahoneyVice-Chair, Board of Directors, US National Postdoc Association, Associate Dean of Student and Postdoctoral Affairs
Dr Sandhya SriramCEO & Co-founder
Dr Si Hui TanAssociate Director (Biology)
Assistant Professor Lena HoCardiovascular & Metabolic Disorders Programme
Mr Ryan WheelerDirector, Career, international and Postdoctoral Services
Dr Lakshmi RamachandranProgramme Manager, Cancer Immunotherapy Imaging
Ms Anupama MuraliCertified Coach & Founder
Assistant Professor Christine CheungProvost's Chair in Medicine
Associate Professor Edward ChowResearch Director, Digital Medicine Programme
Professor Shirish ShenolikarProfessor Emeritus of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Professor Sierin LimBioengineered and Applied Nanomaterials
Dr Reshmi RajendranHead of Innovation and R&D
Dr Charis ChuaTalent Acquisition Partner
Dr Susane Rentzow-VasuRegional Project Director
Dr Rosemary TanCEO & Director
Dr Kian Hoe KhooPatent Attorney
Associate Professor Chris LaingSenior Associate Dean Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Dr Sarada BulchandLead Education Associate
Dr Graham WrightActing Director, Research Support Centre
Associate Professor Zhi Xiong ChenAssistant Dean (Education)
Dr Andie AngPresident Janel Goodall Institute, Research Scientist
Professor Zee UptonExecutive Director, Pro Vice-chancellor
Ms Jennifer DavisDirector of Curriculum, eMindful
Dr Serena Tan LijunCareer Advisor, Centre for Future Graduates
Dr Senthil Raja JayapalCareer Advisor, Centre for Future Graduates
Ms Rachel WangLeadership & Organisation Development
Dr Kelvin LeeSenior Assistant Director, Margaret Lien Centre for Professional Success
NPS Committee

Logo design: Eleonora Adami

Pictures by: Diego Pitta de Araujo

Website: Somsubhro Mukherjee

© National Postdoc Society, 2021